Westminster Pharmaceuticals demonstrates a steadfast commitment to providing cost effective products to its customers.

 

Westminster provides high-quality and cost effective generic pharmaceuticals which address a number of health issues in several key therapeutic areas. By addressing specific market needs, Westminster Pharmaceuticals is dedicated to improving patient outcomes and reducing the cost of healthcare.

Partnerships are an essential component of Westminster Pharmaceuticals’ growth; and success is dependent upon fostering strategic alliances and expanding product acquisitions. Westminster partners with national and international companies who seek to introduce generic pharmaceuticals into the marketplace by utilizing our beneficial advantages.

 

Westminster Staff

Gajan Mahendiran
gajan@wprx.com
Owner

Christal Standen
cstanden@wprx.com
Customer Service

Mike King
Mking@wprx.com
Sales

Kathleen Taylor
ktaylor@wprx.com
Distribution

Chris Warnstadt
cwarnstadt@wprx.com
Business Development

Garett Garcia
ggarcia@wprx.com
Customer Service

Adrienne Haynes
finance@wprx.com
Controller

Darren Aitken
daitken@wprx.com
Operations

 

Jonathan Olive
jolive@wprx.com
Quality Assurance

Brian Spoto
bspoto@wprx.com
VP of Sales

 

Open Positions


None at this time


Apply

Name *
Name
http://